2021-10-20 06:16:32 Find the results of "

all cricket world cup winners

" for you

Cricket world cup winners since 1975 to 2019 and winner’s ...

Australia team is the most effective team in the cricket history, winning five tournaments and finishing as runner-up twice. West Indies team won the first two world cups (1975 and 1979), Australia team has played the most final matches (Seven out of eleven world finals: 2015, 2007, 2003, 1999, 1996, 1987, and 1975).

Cricket World Cup Winners Captains List | ICC CWC Winner Teams

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners Captains List If you are a captain and your team has won a World Cup you will be remembered forever and ever. That’s the magic of the World Cup. It is the next big thing after the Olympics in the world of sports. World Cup is the biggest tournament in cricket. They say Cricket is a Gentleman’s game.

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List (1975 to 2019)

Australia created a history by winning the ICC Cricket World Cup for the third time in a row. They are since then known as the world champions in cricket. Host: West Indies. Winner: Australia; Final Venue: Bridgetown; Runner-up: Sri Lanka; Result: Australia won by 53 runs. 2011 Cricket World Cup. The event was co-hosted by India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.

List of Winners & Runners-up of the ICC Cricket World Cup

Summary of all the Cricket World Cups is; World Cup 2019 Final. Winner: England . Runner Up: New Zealand. Margin: Match tied (England won Super Over on boundary count) Venue: Lords, London

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners, Runners-up List | Sports Mirchi

India and West Indies have won world cups 2-2 times each. West Indies won first two cricket world cups 1975 and 1979 whereas India became champions in 1983 and 2011. Pakistan cricket team won world cup in 1992 and Sri Lanka became cricket world champion in 1996. England won recent world cup in 2019.

All Cricket World Cup Winners - Image Results

More All Cricket World Cup Winners images

T20 World Cup Winners List - Information Cricket

Winner Result Runner Host Final Venue; 2007: India: India won by 5 runs: Pakistan: South Africa: Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg: 2009: Pakistan: Paistan won by 8 wickets: Sri Lanka: England: Lord’s, London: 2010: England: England won by 7 wickets: Australia: West Indies: Kensington Oval: 2012: West Indies: West Indies won by 36 runs: Sri Lanka: Sri Lanka: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo: 2014

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List From 1975 to 2019 in ODI

After a successful world cup campaign in 1987, Australia won the hosting rights for the 1992 ICC Cricket World Cup along with New Zealand. One of the most fiercely fought Cricket World Cups saw the aggressive Pakistan Team emerging victorious to win gather first-ever World Cup title at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.